Reviews

Latest Reviews

Excellent charm! The detail on the charm is wonderful, especially the mini sausages enclosed, which are a fun surprise! Though I reside in the US, the customer service is great, and I have no concerns about ordering internationally.

Elyce Morris (01/09/2012)

5/5

This is one of several charms I have ordered over the years, and the quality, as in other instances, is excellent. The detail on the charm is wonderful, especially the little hare inside! Though I reside in the US, the customer service is great, and I have no concerns about ordering internationally.

Elyce Morris (01/09/2012)

5/5

This is one of several charms I have ordered over the years, and the quality, as in other instances, is excellent. The detail on the charm is wonderful, especially the nicely done "execution scene" inside! Though I reside in the US, the customer service is great, and I have no concerns about ordering internationally.

Elyce Morris (01/09/2012)

5/5

This is one of several charms I have ordered over the years, and the quality, as in other instances, is excellent. The detail on the charm is wonderful, especially the flower tucked inside the watering can! Though I reside in the US, the customer service is great, and I have no concerns about ordering internationally.

Elyce Morris (01/09/2012)

5/5

This is one of several charms I have ordered over the years, and the quality, as in other instances, is excellent. The detail on the charm is wonderful! Though I reside in the US, the customer service is great, and I have no concerns about ordering internationally.

Elyce Morris (01/09/2012)

5/5

This is one of several charms I have ordered over the years, and the quality, as in other instances, is excellent. The detail on the charm is wonderful! Though I reside in the US, the customer service is great, and I have no concerns about ordering internationally.

Elyce Morris (01/09/2012)

5/5

I ordered this charm and a couple of others as a special gift to my niece for her wedding day last week. They were lovely - good quality and she did like them very much. I especially want to thank you for the excellent service to make sure that I received them in time.

JILL TAYLOR (30/05/2012)

5/5

Gave this as a Confirmation present to my daughter as she chose the name Brigid. We are both very pleased with it. Excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you.

Helen Carter (21/03/2012)

5/5

I bought this gypsy caravan, a little sailboat, tractor and the cross and shield charms + one of the bracelets, all of which were absolutely amazing. I was also not entirely happy with the chain's length and the customer service was equally amazing. Communication was excellent and the responses immediate. I would highly recommend buying charms from this seller!! Thank you guys!

Jone Vosloo (05/01/2012)

5/5

I have received my son's St George talisman today. I am very pleased indeed with the item, the service you have given, the speed and ease of your ordering and payment process. I would like to send you my sincere thanks for all your help with supplying this to me. I had been on a seemingly impossible quest, and contacted a great many unhelpful and, quite honestly, disinterested traders. Your excellent service has restored my faith in human nature! Many thanks, S Southall

Sylvia Southall (14/04/2011)

5/5

Love this charm it reminds me of my wedding in Florida.

Christine Brooks (03/03/2011)

5/5

This bracelet is fantastic, it\'s lovely on it\'s own or full of charms. I love it.

Christine Brooks (03/03/2011)

5/5

Lovely little charm for the avid Eeyore fan

Tamsyn Weston (26/02/2011)

5/5

Got this for my niece for her first charm bracelet. She loves Pooh bear and this little charm is perfect. Very details and a nice weight. thanks

Tamsyn Weston (26/02/2011)

5/5

DRUM, WHICH OPENS TO REVEAL A TINY COUPLE DANCING - GREAT CHARMS & AMAZING DETAIL - RECOMMENDED

ANNA-MARIE BATES (11/02/2011)

5/5

This is a lovely charm, very pleased with how it looks. Very quick delivery as well, thanks.

Jennie Mercer (11/10/2010)

5/5

This is a wonderful charm. It reminds me of the film Mary Poppins. I would certainly recommend this Company to anyone who wishes to buy charms. Keep up the good work.

Christine Brooks (02/07/2010)

5/5

I am thrilled with this charm, it is really lovely, the detail is good and it feels substantial. I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the service received. Thank you.

Toni Anderson (30/06/2010)

5/5

This pendant is absolutely breath-taking - the gold work is exquisite....a truly lovely and unusual piece of jewellery. On the practical side, it is also a very good weight of gold for the money + excellent communication with the seller + fast and safe delivery...... If there had been a rating for superb i would have ticked it.

judith blaiej (18/06/2010)

5/5

A gorgeous charm with such minute detail! Wonderful!

Angela McLaughlin (21/05/2010)

5/5

Thanks for this nice charm,he is beautiful. delivery was perfect. yvonne

yvonne houben (04/05/2010)

5/5

I love this sweet squirrel charm, absolutely perfect! Amazing detail too.

Lauren Floyd (27/11/2009)

5/5

Adorable! Heavy guage Sterling makes him really strong too!

Lauren Floyd (27/11/2009)

5/5

The detail is so wonderful on all of these charms. He has a cute expression on his tiny face instead of the usual blurred features on the small charms you find elsewhere.

Lauren Floyd (27/11/2009)

5/5

Perfectly detailed, the tiny mouse is precious. Very sturdy in spite of it's small size!

Lauren Floyd (27/11/2009)

5/5

I was looking all over for a Claymore charm, and found this beauty! It's got great detail and workmanship. Fantastic service too!

Lauren Floyd (27/11/2009)

5/5

halloween is my favorite time of year. this is oh so cute the little ghost is awsome.

Betsy mcavoy (17/10/2009)

5/5

very funny,everytime i look at it,i laugh at the dumb things my husband has said or did in the past.and i would tell him he is in the dog house,very well made. and i will buy again,at a later time.this is one of my favorite sites to visit. very fast shipping also.

Betsy mcavoy (17/10/2009)

5/5

The charm is beautiful, also an extremely prompt service, thank you.

deborah feather (29/07/2009)

5/5

Recieved this item today, its really great, so much detail, I love it!

Julie Thompson (25/07/2009)

5/5